“Sound Spiritus” (Extended) on Bandcamp.

Posted on Posted in Non classé

Sound Spiritus” est une compilation de titres parmi les plus appréciés et représentatifs de l’univers Ambient/Lounge de Talion Law.

Cette version “Extended” comprends 7 titres de plus que la version CD.

01 You Run In Me (Heart Of Flower Mix)

02 Water Spirits (Abyss Remix Edit)

03 Secret Dimension (Edited)

04 Centuries (Edited)

05 Martin From Boston

06 Follow Me (Edited)

07 Le Soupir (The Sigh) (Edit)

08 The Dream Of Icare (Edited)

09 You’re My Butterfly (Edited)

10 Be My Dream (RN Fan Edition)

11 High Heels (YouTube Mix)

12 Hypnotisis (Edit)

13 With Children Eyes

14 Kaleidoscope (From The Album “Passengers”)

15 Message On The Sand (Edited)

Durée totale : 1 Heure 9 Minutes.

A Compilation of Ambient/Lounge TL Tracks.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *